Rentec Property Management Software Reviews

These client verified Rentec Direct reviews come from third-party review sites such as Google, Software Advice, and Capterra.
Ruben Brooks review

On July 10, 2024, Myra B delivered exceptional customer service about adding a co-tenant to the payment portal system so that the tenant could pay on time and not rely upon the primary tenant. She was responsive, super customer friendly, had positive energy and superior Rentect product knowledge. I hope that I am lucky enough to get her again should I have other questions that require support. She delivered outstanding customer service and superior product knowledge. It's difficult to get great customer service these days but she delivered it effortlessly and with a smile on her face. My regards to her. Thank You!!!

1 week ago

Ruben Brooks review

On July 10, 2024, Myra B delivered exceptional customer service about adding a co-tenant to the payment portal system so that the tenant could pay on time and not rely upon the primary tenant. She was responsive, super customer friendly, had positive energy and superior Rentect product knowledge. I hope that I am lucky enough to get her again should I have other questions that require support. She delivered outstanding customer service and superior product knowledge. It's difficult to get great customer service these days but she delivered it effortlessly and with a smile on her face. My regards to her. Thank You!!!

2 weeks ago

Carlos Aznar review

I've been using Rentec Direct for the past few years and it's been a great experience. The platform is both simple and comprehensive, consistently improving and innovating with new features and reports. In my opinion, what truly sets Rentec Direct apart is their support team—knowledgeable, efficient, and always quick to respond. Reliable property management/landlording and master leasing software! I recommend to try it before choosing any other competitor.

3 weeks ago

Vim Ram review

This software is incredibly user-friendly, providing all the necessary tools to streamline our property management. The customer service and technical support are outstanding. The support team has been instrumental in assisting me several times, offering expert guidance on the software's technical aspects. This guidance has significantly improved our daily workflow efficiency.

1 month ago

Dan Tucker review

Looked at several software solutions for a small scale rental of several rooms in a home. Rentec hit the right notes with ease of setup, embedded explanations, free web presence and distribution to nationwide rental sites. I appreciate the ability to give access & select permissions for my property manager. Colton Green, the account setup assistant at Rentec provided a valuable service by looking at our plan and suggesting a few improvements. I am grateful for the tech support and feel that Rentec was the right choice.

1 month ago

John David review

Rentec is has been incredible for my business. I could not have scaled the way I have without it. From expense management to lease management Rentec makes managing my rentals incredibly simple. The marketing piece alone pays for the subscription. The service and support is superb and very responsive.

1 month ago

Saif Ahmed review

I have been using excel and other manual way for managing my properties. I researched and then finally decided on using Rentec Direct. Its a great and easy to use tool. What I love about it is, its simplicity and flexibility. They generally have master screens which are simple to set up with system defaults and at the same time its flexible in case you need to override it for a particular tenant and or property. Great thoughts in basic system design and implementation. Glad I made a good choice and kudos to Rentect Direct team!

1 month ago

Rafit Cotoret review

RENTEC is a comprehensive tool designed to streamline the management of rental properties. It features robust capabilities such as tenant and lease tracking, maintenance management, and financial reporting. The user interface is intuitive, allowing property managers to easily navigate through various functions and access critical information quickly. One of the standout features is its automated rent collection system, which significantly reduces the administrative burden on property managers by handling online payments and reminders seamlessly. Additionally, the software offers insightful analytics and reporting tools, providing valuable insights into property performance and financial health. 100% recommended

1 month ago

John Welcome review

I painstakingly surveyed many software solutions for a property management company and Rentec's mission statement of becoming the best Property Management Software in the country by continually getting better based on feedback from users aligned with our vision. We came on board with around 50 rentals and now have over 400 units, and Rentec has improved with us. Best option out there, learn this software and you will be glad you chose them.

2 months ago

Wanda Husketh review

Our company, a small property management firm based in NC, was in search of an online property management software provider. During our search, we discovered Rentec Direct. Upon learning more about the company, we were convinced that they were the ideal choice for our business. Over the course of 5 years, working with Rentec Direct and their dedicated team members has been an absolute delight. Their assistance has made the entire process incredibly user-friendly. We wholeheartedly endorse Rentec Direct to any property management company seeking personalized attention and exceptional customer service.

2 months ago

Rhonda Simmons review

When starting my property management business, I researched various property management programs and found Rentec Direct to be most compatible to everything I would need. Setting up any program takes time and effort, but Rentec is user friendly and provides so many avenues of information. I've always been able to connect with an associate any time I need something. Sha is the best! She's super knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things and walk you through it.

2 months ago

Dawn DeForest review

Using Rentec has been great for my property management business. The help I receive from customer service is outstanding! They have been able to walk me through every question I had regarding the software. Their agents are very patient and knowledgeable. This has made my transition very smooth.

2 months ago

Johnny Support review

Absolutely a wonderful property management tool. Easy to use for tenants with new features such as renters insurance, report rent paymetns to credit report, and multiple ways to pay rent. Excellent for landlords with some of its features such as free website for marketing property, document storage for properties, accounting software for tax reporting, credit report review for future tenants, etc.

2 months ago

Michael Belman review

We have been using Rentech since 2018. The support is quick and responsiveness. Our Owners understand their statements which is a BIG problem with our software products we have used for management in our 20 year career. The software is user friendly and all staff has been able to learn it quickly and effectively

2 months ago

Mike Finkelstein review

Rentec Direct is a great platform for landlords and property managers. The system is pretty straightforward and has all the capabilities that you need. The best part is the customer services is outstanding. They are always available and have always solved my questions super fast. I highly recommend using them. Save yourself some money verse the bigger, more know companies and use Rentec.

2 months ago

Lisa Skinner review

Rentec has been an invaluable asset in efficiently managing our rental properties. Their user-friendly platform streamlines every aspect of property management, offering precisely what is needed without overwhelming us with unnecessary features. The customer support team has consistently been prompt and helpful, addressing any questions we've had along the way. Recently, we were pleasantly surprised to receive a follow-up email from Denys, ensuring that our issue was fully resolved. This level of attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction is what sets them apart. We highly recommend Rentec to fellow landlords seeking to simplify their property management systems.

2 months ago

Alex Lane review

Rentec Direct is a 5 star program. Couldn’t be easier to set up. All of my tenants have been able to set up their own profiles with ease. If I ever have a question I schedule a meeting with Colton and he walks me through anything I’m struggling with.

2 months ago

Victoria Booker review

I have just recently been with Rentec about 3 months. They have been really amazing through the entire process. It is super easy to find the answers you need using their knowledge base information and if you are needing additional help they have a great support chat. I did get to work with Denys H. today and she was very patient and showed me how to handle a split transaction on an owner payment. I would highly recommended Rentec with how fast and amazing their customer services help is and how easy the software is to use and learn.

2 months ago

mariya meyta review

Rented Direct is a great platform for a smaller property management company! It really made my life easier! Colton Green was a great help when it came to setting the up platform. He made it easy! I'm excited to grow my property management company with this platform!

3 months ago

Amy Mills review

Very happy to have made the switch. Rentec is easy to get support and the program is so much easier to use than some of the programs I have used in the past. Going to fully switch over after two months of testing.

3 months ago

Jeffrey Stump review

Rentec has made property management much easier for me, from ACH transactions with tenants and vendors, to work-orders and a book-keeping system that eliminates much of the duplicate entry work. I'm happy to recommend Rentec to other property managers.

3 months ago

Excel Brokers PM Marcy review

Rentec's support chat is fantastic! I had a quick question that I needed answered so I could go about my work day and Myra with Rentec responded so quickly which allowed me to get back to my work. Thanks so much!

3 months ago

Primari Properties review

It was such a pleasure working with Traci at Rentec. She was patient, understanding and professional. But most of all, she went above and beyond!

3 months ago

Harold Bailey review

The folks at Rentec Direct are FANTASTIC. A very responsive and solution oriented company. I've been looking for a property management software company to work with that could meet some unique challenges I wanted to find an answers to, without hesitation Sha had a great solution.

3 months ago

Cedar Village Apartments review

Rentec Direct's customer service is top of line. They have patience and understanding. In my opinion Tracy is the best customer service specialist. All agents are pleasant but when I get Tracy she has me laughing with a smile on my face before the end of my call!! Thank you for all you do!

3 months ago

Elise Reaves review

Please pass on to the entire team and managers how impressed I have been with the customer service we have received since we started using Rentec. Rentec does an amazing job supporting their customers.

Elise Reaves
CPA PLLC

4 months ago

Moshe Attas review

very good software easy to adopt to your rental management. Needs very small improvements mainly correlating between searched pages.

4 months ago

Scott Weaner review

I am very satisfied with Rentec Direct. I find the user interface quite easy to use, and the detailed reports are excellent.

4 months ago

Newnan Concierge review

Works really well, I like it for the suite owners to track there payments. Thank you very much: Sincerely: Concierge Manager: Joshua G

4 months ago

Jeffrey Stump review

Rentec has made my work much easier! The simple function of automated rent collection is worth the fee and there are many other features of the software that are essential to property management.

5 months ago

David Mulvena review

This is probably the best PM software I've ever used. I think I've used about all of them too!

David Mulvena
West USA Realty

6 months ago

Nathan Owen review

I have tried multiple platforms and have gone to Rentec Direct. I like the layout. The accounting is easier to navigate. Overall function of the software is good. I would recommend to anyone with multiple rental units.

6 months ago

NAI HomesLLC review

I love the friendly, prompt service that they provide when I call, they always call you back if you don't reach someone immediately. The program is Very user friendly and easy to use. Rentec Direct help make my business more organized and way easier to keep track of all the jobs of a DYI landlord!! At the end of the year its simply a click of a couple buttons and your year end filing is ready!

6 months ago

David Saleba review

Switched from Yardi Breeze to Rentec Direct for our portfolio of 83 units. There is no comparison- Rentec is 1000 times better. Easy posting, editing, tracking, etc. Excellent property management software. Highly recommended!

11 months ago

Jeremi review

Rentec Direct Has Never Failed Me. Easy to use, excellent and responsive customer service, no issues in the 3 years I have been using it.

11 months ago

Rob Johnson review

Rentec has been a game changer shae the online rentec help assistant was vital in unlocking the many more features rentec has available to use. it has been key in maintaining the many properties for my boss! very pleased with how user friendly and easy it is to learn and navigate! i would recommend this to anyone who has a hard time learning new apps or websites because it was and is easy!

11 months ago

Alcy Martin review

It has been easy to set up my new business with Rentec and the ad's are very user friendly.

1 year ago

Tim Heck review

Very good Real estate service for the price ( I wish there was a better way to setup OLP or checks via the website, but the feeds work very well to track the accounting. I wish the Tech support had better accounting knowlege to know how to make some advisement on how to track certain things. Looking forward to tenant screening and marketing tools. We have a vacancy we are renovating now to get in shape to show. Better for a real estate co than quickbooks.

1 year ago

LA Golden review

This property manager software program is very good. The support staff is 10 star. We highly recommend Rentec Direct.

1 year ago

Stephen Martin review

Software works well and customer support is available without long waits. They are very helpful and pleasant.

1 year ago

Edwin Butler review

I am writing this to share my love I have for your Rentec program. I have been using it for many years and the product has been absolutely awesome! The new improvements have been spot on and very helpful. Additionally, the support I have received from customer service has been great. In particular, Ms Kathryn. Kathryn has been EXTREMELY helpful. She has taken time out to walk me through several different functionalities of Rentec. During those times, she exemplified patience and professionalism. Her knowledge of the program is off the chart. She has made my life with Rentec very pleasurable. She is a joy to work with. Thank you guys so much for an awesome product! I plan to utilize it forever!

Edwin Butler
Butler Capital Investments, LLC

1 year ago

Barbara Scotland review

Okay. So far so good. I started out with just one tenant who was willing to let me practice with them. We were successful setting up their account. After about five months getting used to the system, I added the remaining tenants to the program. I have found the software very easy to use; although, generally, I am pretty good with computers and learning new software. This is the only rental software program I have tried, so I can't make any comparisons. But there would be no reason for me to look elsewhere since I am extremally satisfied.

1 year ago

Rose Nathoo-Foo review

Rentec is simple to navigate. It is also accurate and accommodates volume. There is no reason I won't recommend the usage of this program for property managers.

1 year ago

Michael Van Vliet review

Great Application for property managers.

Michael Van Vliet
Best Realty & Management LLC

1 year ago

Jan Farley review

Rentec Direct is the 4th property management software I have tried, and this one is by far my favorite. Each of the others had something to like, but this one is a keeper. Easy to use (in comparison), the financial are stellar, you receive and send payment, everything is great about it.

Jan Farley
Essential Property Management

2 years ago

Aaron Sawyer review

Customer support is EXCELLENT on this program. Easy to set up and use. Great features.

2 years ago

Jerrod Jones review

Amazing. Simply amazing. Their customer support is the best. Took me 20min on the phone and I knew this was it. I’ve used many of the other “big names” in PM software. Good luck getting support from them. I have my guy who I schedule sessions with as needed, but their online chat people are just as good. Never have I heard “I don’t know how to do that, let me find out for you.” With other softwares that was the answer to every other question.

Jerrod Jones
Trident Investments LLC

2 years ago

Danna Roberts review

So far so good with one main objection. my bank can no longer sync with your system and that's the main reason I wanted to switch. It saved so much time in recording account information. I was told they are trying to fix it. it worked for a few weeks but not working now.

2 years ago

Brian Campbell review

I searched for months and spoke to several companies in regards to a software that was user friendly and comprehensive. I have 7 doors now and looking to grow that number over the next couple of years. After speaking with Rentec Direct I was assured it was a user friendly software with outstanding support. After using the software for several months now I couldn't be happier with the ease of use with the program as well as the customer support they have. I am very pleased with the decision to go with Rentec Direct.

2 years ago

Naomi Lopez review

This software is user friendly, especially with all of their "how to" videos and their "knowledge base" information. Every time I've emailed for help I'm responded to quite quickly, when I call I get to speak to a real person who is also very helpful. This is my first property management software used but I'm quite pleased with my experience thus far.

2 years ago

Darren Adams review

Rentec has been a great program for our company. It helps us keep all the details for around 85 properties for our clients and provides great service to our investors!

2 years ago

MidRiver Rentals review

Very functional and reliable.

2 years ago

Tia Stout review

Rentec has been a great program for our company. It helps us keep all the details of around 100 properties for our clients and provides great service!

2 years ago

Sean McCoey review

Best choice I have made in this business. The software is outstanding for property managers. As we are from Canada we could not use the full extent of the software's banking module. Would highly recommend this software and the support received from Rentec. Thank you

2 years ago

WOLF2216 review

Great Property management software! I dont even use all the functions of this program, just the one-click multi-site posting of my properties for rent, the 'apply online' and the credit and background checks are an amazingly convenient tool for the hands-on owner/prop mgr. and if I get stuck, live customer service is just a phone call away... Thanks Rentec!

2 years ago

Clint Boling review

This software is great. It’s a smooth affordable management software that is great for small landlords and large management companies alike!

2 years ago

Tia Stout review

Rentec has been a great program for our company. It helps us keep all the details of around 100 properties for our clients and provides great service!

2 years ago

Sean McCoey review

Best choice I have made in this business. The software is outstanding for property managers. As we are from Canada we could not use the full extent of the software's banking module. Would highly recommend this software and the support received from Rentec. Thank you

2 years ago

Laura Lizotte review

Customer service is outstanding. Has consolidated all of our programs into one and has saved us an extraordinary amount of time.

2 years ago

Sean Haardt (Oak Trail Properties) review

Great customer service. I email or call and usually get a response within minutes during the weekday. Just wish there was a way to separate rent late fees from a tenant's outstanding balance for something like utilities without automatically charging a late fee for a water bill... but love RD.

2 years ago

Laura Lizotte review

Customer service is outstanding. Has consolidated all of our programs into one and has saved us an extraordinary amount of time.

3 years ago

Rick Tallman review

As a small business, this software provides me with all the functions I need at a very reasonable price. Their support is very fast and helpful.

3 years ago

Dean Huston review

It works and support is great. Beats knocking on doors. Nuff said

3 years ago

Katy Fleming review

I tell every investor I know about Rentec. It is by far the most useful software I've ever purchased hands-down. For any purpose! The ease with which I can keep track of my properties, tenants, maintenance, income, etc. is wonderful. And tenants find it so helpful as well. It cuts down on the time I spend communicating with tenants. Flawless and highly recommended!

3 years ago

Andrea McRae review

I searched for an easy to use and affordable property management program. Rentec Direct was the one I chose and I have been very happy with it!! The only time I have needed to contact customer support was to request a simple feature add on. My request was acknowledged immediately and would be suggested for the next update. What I asked for was for bank cleared transaction check mark be added to the ledger instead of needing to open each transaction to change to cleared.

3 years ago

Mac Man review

Outstanding! Easy to use and has everything I need on the website. Reasonable price and simple to navigate. The customer service is great.

3 years ago

Renee C review

My business is small, and most programs are far too involved for my needs, but this one is perfect. Rentec is easy to use and creates the reports I need for taxes.

3 years ago

Iris Davis review

I like this software for rental because it is easy to use and it will give you any and all reports you will ever need. It is a breeze to file your taxes. That's enough to sell most rental owners on the product.

3 years ago

Scott Stulich review

I have been using Rentec Direct now for quite sometime and wouldnt change for anything. It's easy to use, easy for tenant, and especially easy for owners to see there properties in the portal. Great system!!!!

3 years ago

Jarrod Bolon review

Recommend this to everyone! Makes coordinating ACH with tenants a breeze. Customer support always picks up and can help take care of any question you have.

3 years ago

Scott Sklare review

Rentec Direct is an amazing bang for the buck! The support is excellent. They listen to suggestions and are constantly making improvements. I highly recommend it for your property management business.

Scott Sklare
Synergy Real Estate Group

3 years ago

Jeff Yowell review

With Rentec Direct software, my investment apartment building is now grossing close to twice what it was when I purchased the building.

Jeff Yowell
Bourke Properties

3 years ago

Stacey Blair review

So far, I love Rentec!! Customer service, Kevin and Katherine have been beyond wonderful for assistance. I am having a much better experience with Rentec than I ever did with Buildium!!!

Stacey Blair
Howington and Burrell Realty

3 years ago

Deb Love review

Rentec Direct property management software is user friendly and has support available when necessary. They provide education on the latest trends in property management and webinars to help navigate the software system. It makes my job much easier with online payments, tenant portals as well as owners portals. I totally recommend this software.

3 years ago

Lisa review

Your product is clean, not bogged down and very user friendly, Reports are awesome. I simply love it.

Lisa
Eady Property Management

3 years ago

Chris Pearce review

I will most definitely be recommending it to other property owners. I appreciate the speedy and awesome tech support! Thanks again!

Chris Pearce
Pearce Properties

3 years ago

Max Fecko review

I just wanted you folks to know that your service is THE BEST!! I could not get the info you provide an inexpensively nor as quickly, anywhere else. Thanks!

Max Fecko
Allied Business

3 years ago

Robin Grimes review

I've been a Rentec Direct landlord for 5 1/2 years! Thanks Rentec Direct for making my life so much easier.

Robin Grimes
KTG Leasing

3 years ago

Bud Silcox review

What I really love is your software. Rentec is the perfect product for my situation. I just needed a simple straightforward system for keeping track of my properties and the ones I manage for others. I don't need 1,000 different functions that I will never use, and I don't want to spend hours learning how to use it. Your product fits that to a tee. Keep up the good work!

Bud Silcox
Silcox Team

3 years ago

Jeff Mase review

This is a clean, simple, and functional product. I have reviewed several others, and they seem so complex to operate for someone like me without the time to actually take hours and hours to learn. Unsurpassed customer service. Keep up the good work.

Jeff Mase
Mase Realty

4 years ago

Louisa Scheele review

I am super happy with your software and even called the owner about a year ago to tell him. I tell everyone to use your software and will continue to do so. The customer service I always get is the best too.

Louisa Scheele
Gold Star Property Management

4 years ago

Stephen review

With the addition of homes.com, your syndication network really has become quite robust (although it was already very extensive prior to homes.com). To me, these types of services really show the power that lies at the fingertips of the average person who is willing to make use of the web. 20 years ago, that type of exposure for your rental properties would have taken a whole lot more hustle.

Stephen
Property Manager in Florida

4 years ago

Amanda Crafton review

I have to tell you, your program is amazing. We found your program after doing some extensive research online, and it seemed to be a better fit for us than the other packages out there that advertised every bell and whistle except the ones we really needed.

Amanda Crafton
Crafton Group

4 years ago

Steven review

Thank you for the quick reply. Your software is simply amazing! The customer support is outstanding. I implemented software in hospitals all over the country as a consultant and I'm not easily impressed. THANK YOU!

Steven
Normanhurst, LLC

4 years ago

Gus Bruguera review

You guys are GREAT! Thank you.

Gus Bruguera
Property Manager

4 years ago

Ernesto Avila review

I appreciate that you took the time to walk me though the process and make sure everything was working properly. I wish more companies had caring support for there product. Thanks again for all your help.

Ernesto Avila
One Option Properties

4 years ago

Salim Patel review

I have been using Rentec Direct for my property management business for seven years with great success. Rentec Direct is easy to use with neat features like all rents due and lease renewals coming up on the summary page. It also has very simple to use features such as ledger and Income/Expense statement. Property marketing and online application are built in. Bank ACH feature is also available, although I have not used it yet. Bank account transfers, reconciliation are built-in and very simple to use. Overall, very simple and affordable software for small to medium property management companies.

4 years ago

Sherry Shannon review

I work for Magnolia Property Management company and we have used Rentec Direct for over five years. We love it and could not manage our 750+ properties without it. The support staff are quick to respond to any issue. They are constantly making improvements to the software. They listen to their users and take their suggestions to make improvements as well. I use all the reports and link my bank accounts for transactions downloads from the banks. I reconcile my bank accounts on Rentec, print checks, pay and manage vendors and 1099's. I pay owners electronically, provide monthly statements that are emailed to the owners as well. Our owners have loved their owners portal and phone app. Our tenants love the tenant portal, and being able to pay rents electronically. It is, a one-stop, full-service package for Property Management. I highly recommend it.

4 years ago

Tony review

I am really pleased with your product! I had purchased QuickBooks Easystart but found that it didn't meet my needs. I find Rentec easy to use and it has the features I was looking for in a property management/landlord software product.

Tony
Property Manager in Ontario

4 years ago

Chris Rains review

I like most everything about the program, it is one of the easiest programs I have tried.

Chris Rains
Rains Properties

4 years ago

Kent Morrow review

Thanks! you guys are still the best tech service I have ever had as far as quick and understandable feedback.

Kent Morrow
Sunsurf Properties

4 years ago

Kim Brooks review

Thanks for your response to my requests regarding the Rentec system. It is rare to receive that kind of support from vendors!

Kim Brooks
Property Manager in Missouri

4 years ago

Steven review

Your software is easy to use, and does provide some very useful features such as document storage.

Steven
Property Manager in Texas

4 years ago

Jim review

I like the online ability to post transactions and my partners can log in to view as well. Since i have moved over to a Linux environment this suited my needs perfectly.

Jim
JANC Investment Group

4 years ago

Derek Hernandez review

I love the summary page! Immediately you can see everything you really want to know all on one page. Some of your competitors require you to compile a report or sometimes two to see the same info.

Derek Hernandez
Homescore, LLC

4 years ago

Alireza review

It is great to see a company cares so much to respond to enquiries in such detail. It is a rarity these days. All I can say is GREAT JOB, STAY RESPONSIVE, DON'T CHANGE.

Alireza
Property Manager in Delaware

4 years ago

Alfredo Medina review

Rentec Direct is straight forward and easily accessible from my Blackberry. I can't see anything that could be improved.

Alfredo Medina
Property Manager in Connecticut

4 years ago

Rick review

We love the no frills simplicity of your management system. After just a few minutes of entering information and experimenting with features, we have had no problem navigating the site to find information we need. I have contacted Rentec for support on two issues and they were resolved immediately. To this point your customer service has been outstanding. Thank you.

Rick
Property Manager in Missouri

4 years ago

Michelle Cruz-Santiago review

I like tracking the income and expenses for all properties, one property, a unit, or a tenant. This is very convenient because one can see what specific element is or is not profitable. I also like the fact that tenants can log in to the system and check the status of their account, and that they receive emails when a payment or expense is posted.

Michelle Cruz-Santiago
Roche Properties

5 years ago

Pamela review

By the way, really really like Rentec Direct - demo'd a bunch of other property management options and far and away yours is most useful without being overly complicated

Pamela
Hidden Rim, LLC

5 years ago

Timothy Ros review

Rentec Direct enables a family to rent their house out without going through a costly property management company. It gives me everything I need to manage my own property.

Timothy Ros
Property Manager in Virginia

5 years ago

Dana Steffy review

Thank you so much...I know I am asking a lot of questions, but I am so far VERY impressed with the program and the support that I have received from you so quickly. I can really see how this program will make a difference in my day-to-day management of my properties.

Dana Steffy
Steffy Properties

5 years ago

Alicia review

Rentec is working GREAT! I had purchased Quicken for Rentals about 2 months ago and it was a NIGHTMARE. In researching I found the reviews on REIbrain and Rentec has been an answer to prayer! It is so easy to use and track tenants late payments, print statements, deposits....I could go on.

Alicia
Property Manager in Wisconsin

5 years ago

Tracy Crain review

I love the support I get with Rentec. The team has rapid response time via email. The software is exactly what I need, and I love that its an online app so that I can access it from anywhere, even my phone! Its easy to use and takes no time to figure out.

Tracy Crain
Property Manager in Missouri

5 years ago

Josiah Baer review

I have tried several other companies software and will have to say I am very happy with your software. It is easy to use and still does the job at a very reasonable cost.

Josiah Baer
Premier Property Management, LLC

5 years ago

Shawn Bailey review

Rentec has everything I want without being overloaded and complicated.

Shawn Bailey
Elliott Group, LLC

5 years ago

Edward Wilson review

Very impressed with your Rental web app. Learning curve is short, we configured our account and transcribed last year's rental transactions in a matter of 45 minutes. This was critical for us concerning Federal Income Taxes.

Edward Wilson
Property Manager in Texas

5 years ago

Theresa B review

I love Rentec. Suits my needs perfectly. I have some learning to do, but having test driven all of the top ten (and more), your system is the best. I really like the hands on approach from your team. So nice to get a person on the phone, so nice to get quick answers to all my questions.

Theresa B
Bungalows of Kona

5 years ago

Kent Morrow review

You guys have the best support team for any property management software I have ever dealt with, hands down! You are so helpful. If anyone asks me about what rent software I use, I tell them there is only one that makes sense..

Kent Morrow
Sunsurf Properties

5 years ago